Stealth Alien Invasion Of Earth Under Way

Recent multiple reports of mysterious glowing orbs dropping “landing pods” over locations across the U.S. have caused UFO researchers to raise the alarm that a stealth invasion of Earth by possibly hostile alien races could be under way. The rumors intensified after the Mutual UFO Network (MUFON), a U.S.-based organization that reports and documents alien […]

Space & Alien Snowfest – Feb 5-7 in Big Bear Lake, CA

Starting in one week is the Space & Alien Snowfest in Big Bear Lake, CA! Don’t miss this fantastic 3-day conference with some of the biggest names in Ufology. This event is sponsored by our station KGRA – The Global Radio Alliance! Get your tickets now at http://www.aliensnowfest.com/

We are BACK to 8-10 PM EST

Starting Wed. January 20th, Unknown Origins Radio will be moving back to it’s original broadcast timeslot of 8-10 PM EST/5-7 PM PST/1 -3 AM GMT every Wednesday night at KGRA – The Planet! We are also happy to announce that we will be doing LIVE STREAMING VIDEO during our broadcasts at Jersey Talk Radio!

Guest for Jan 6th!

Tonight our guest is Dennis Stone, owner of a Neolithic site known as “America’s Stonehenge”. That’s tonight at 6 pm EST / 3 PM PST / 11 PM GMT!  

We’re Back!!!

After our brief hiatus, Unknown Origins Radio returns to the airwaves with our first guest of 2016 – Dennis Stone, owner of America’s Stonehenge. Be sure to tune in to hear our updated format as Irene Allen, Bruce Pearson and myself ring in the New Year as we return to the KGRA family of shows […]

Merry Christmas from UOR!

From Irene Allen, Bruce Pearson and myself, we want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! We hope you all have a wonderful time with your families, and we look forward to spending 2016 with all of you!

The Future of Unknown Origins Radio

Just got the news that due to Art Bell quitting, that the Dark Matter Radio Network will no longer be playing live shows. Since my show Unknown Origins Radio is a live show, that means that last week’s show was our last broadcast on Dark Matter. We certainly enjoyed our time on Dark Matter and […]

Art Bell Quits Radio

On Friday, legendary broadcaster Art Bell made the following announcement: I am sorry to have to announce this but I will not be on Tonight or any other night, yes I am going to hang it up. Whoever this crazy person is, they are not stopping and it has come to the point that we […]

Did Film Maker Stanley Kubrick Help Fake The Moon Landings? Ummm…No!

Last night on the show while interviewing Brad Olsen we were unexpectedly treated to previously unreleased footage of a supposed interview with famed film director Stanley Kubrick, where he filmed a confession that he was involved with faking the moon landings. Below is the full version of the interview: After reviewing the footage closely, we […]